Questo sito utilizza i cookies per agevolarti nella navigazione, se non sei d'accordo, ti preghiamo di chiudere immediatamente la pagina.

Retreat 2020

The annual Retreat of the CNR Institute of Neuroscience will be held virtually with events organized in November 2020.

For instructions, information and materials, please use the links provided.
For any specific requests or problems, please contact the RUOS of your site or the Secretariats.


RUOS:
Cagliari, Anna Lisa Muntoni (amunto @unica.it);
Milano, Stefano Morara (stefano.morara @in.cnr.it);
Padova: Nadia Minicuci (nadia.minicuci @unipd.it)
Parma, Pietro Avanzini (pietro.avanzini @cnr.it),
Pisa, Alessandro Sale (alessandro.sale @in.cnr.it);

Secretariat:
Elisabetta Maciocco (emacioc @unica.it),
Francesca Tonin (francesca.tonin @cnr.it),
Silvia Zoletto (silvia.zoletto @cnr.it);
Renzo Di Renzo (renzo.direnzo @in.cnr.it) - web manager

Scientific secretariat:
Pietro Avanzini (pietro.avanzini @cnr.it)
Fausto Caruana (fausto.caruana @in.cnr.it)
Maddalena Fabbri Destro (maddalena.fabbridestro @in.cnr.it)
Giacomo Rizzolatti (giacomo.rizzolatti @unipr.it)

 

Each event will be made available on web platforms, and the link will be sent one day in advance to each participants who will have registered.


Program

Registration